Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting McGlynns Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to McGlynns Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Terry 4 days ago

Cheese, Ham, Pepperoni & Fruit Tray

This tray was GORGEOUS! The cheese was fresh, the pepperoni wasn't oily and the fruit sweet and ripe. Be sure to get this for your event!

Terry 4 days ago

Hot Roast Beef Sandwiches

The roast beef is so tender and flavorful. It's mounded so high! Delicious!

Mevanousky 16 days ago

Half Pound Peel & Eat Shrimp

Shrimp are really good.... ready to enjoy some now

Jdsmithers011 22 days ago

Buffalo Wings

Best wings around. They know how to fry hard and the best sauce around

Susan 24 days ago

Turkey Dijon on Pretzel Roll

Turkey Dijon sandwich is the best, in my opinion! Love that !

Terry 4 days ago

McGlynn's Stuffed Burger

This is such a great burger. Stuffed with the right amount! Juicy and flavorful burger!

Terri 5 days ago

BBQ Pork Mac & Cheese

We are traveling back to NC. We stumbled upon you guys looking for a place to eat that was open. My husband had the Mac and cheese, I had the French Onion beef sandwich. Both meals were so crazy delicious!!! I drank the rest of the au jus that came with my sandwich. My husband used his corn bread to mop up his cheese sauce!!! Yummmm!

Drophit 20 days ago

45 Mini Burger Sliders

I hate them all. Every last one of them. Best hamburger ever made especially when you eat 45 of them. It took me a week but I have them stockpiled and I reheat on the grill.

Melissa 22 days ago

Fresh Fried Mozzarella

They have the absolute best fried mozzarella around. I get it a couple times a week and it never disappoints. The wings and Philly queso is also amazing!!!

Steve 24 days ago

Blackened Chicken Sandwich

One of the best sandwiches on the menu get it with the hand cut fries you won't be disappointed



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA