Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting McGlynns Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to McGlynns Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jamie 12 days ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

The fried Brussels are the best in the entire state of DE. The chef even added shrimp to my order which gave it the perfect twist for my taste buds. Love me some McGlynn's pub!

Spence 22 days ago

Boneless Wings

Great wings, great beer, great service.

Imaninharper about 1 month ago

Pizza Nachos

I wanted something out of the ordinary for my tastebuds and these were heaven!!! I felt like a kid eating these, no care in the world. I'm still thinking about them now, going back for more soon! The service was also great. Our waitress was super fun and kind. 10/10

Lamadieutashai about 1 month ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

My goodness gracious these things should be a sin. I like to get it with the sauce on the side. So I can add to my own liking. I also love Kim she is an awesome and attentive bartender.

Jmatchbox about 2 months ago

Eastern Shore Pretzels

These are one of my favorites when going here. Never have had a bad meal here.

Durhammikalina 18 days ago

Eastern Shore Pretzels

The eastern shore pretzels were so delicious, the cheese was perfectly melted! And the pretzel was amazing too!

Kayla about 1 month ago

Crab & Artichoke Dip

Amazing starter!! Most of the times I come for the great drinks and this dish. Speaking of, let me order take out!

Dmitten about 1 month ago

New England Clam Chowder

Sure your work but I was pleasantly surprised that the chowder was chocked full of clams and had, in my opinion, the right amount of other ingredients. It was mildly spiced but definitely not tasteless. I appreciated that there was not an overwhelming black pepper taste.

Macton2692 about 2 months ago

French Onion Steak Sandwich

I've ate at this location and the peoples plaza location many times and I've NEVER had a bad dish. Everything is always incredible. This is one place I'm not worried to venture off and try something new on the menu because I know it will not disappoint. I'm honestly about to order from them right now lol

Ashleybingo234 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Wings

Love love love the wings here defiantly my go to food wether I'm just getting a snack or making it a mean never disappoints



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA